CONTACT CITADEL + COMPAGNIE

CITADEL + COMPAGNIE

 

Artistic Director
Laurence Lemieux

Resident Choreographer
James Kudelka

Graphic Design
Messenger {Experience Designers}

Citadel + Compagnie
304 Parliament St.
Toronto, ON M5A 3A4 Canada

Citadel Phone: 416.364.8011
Fax: 416.364.8011
info@citadelcie.com

GET IN TOUCH

Laurence Lemieux
Artistic Director
laurence@citadelcie.com

Marianna Rosato
Production Manager
production@citadelcie.com

Lindsay Zier-Vogel
Grant Writer / Outreach Manager 
outreach@citadelcie.com

Kaitlin Standeven
Development and Administration
info@citadelcie.com

Tyler Gledhill
Development and Social Media Co-ordinator
development@citadelcie.com

Rachel Cohen
Agent, Cadence Arts Network
rachel@cadencearts.com

To purchase tickets
boxoffice@citadelcie.com

For rental information
rentals@citadelcie.com

Any media inquiries, please contact:
Ella Batten at Murray Paterson Marketing Group
ebatten@mpmgarts.com

EMAIL US (for rentals: rentals@citadelcie.com)

7 + 14 =