Skip to main content

Contact Us

Citadel + Compagnie

304 Parliament St.Toronto, ON M5A 3A4 Canada

Phone: 416.364.8011
Fax: 416.364.8011

For general inquiries
info@citadelcie.com
Phone Ext. 1

To purchase tickets
boxoffice@citadelcie.com
Phone Ext. 1

For rental information
rentals@citadelcie.com
Phone Ext. 3

For dance classes
cdp@citadelcie.com
Phone Ext. 7

For media inquiries
laurence@citadelcie.com
Phone Ext. 8

Email Us

General
info@citadelcie.com

Contact

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

GET IN TOUCH

Laurence Lemieux
Artistic Director
laurence@citadelcie.com
Phone Ext. 8

Kaitlin Standeven
General Manager
(on maternity leave)
manager@citadelcie.com
Phone Ext. 5

Marianna Rosato
Production Manager
production@citadelcie.com
Phone Ext. 3

Simon Rossiter
Financial Director
finances@citadelcie.com

Darynel Beckford
Digital Marketing Manager
marketing@citadelcie.com

Rachana Joshi
Box Office and Outreach Coordinator
outreach@citadelcie.com

Sierra Chin Sawdy
Night Shift Coordinator
nightshift@citadelcie.com

Tyler Gledhill
Development and Touring
development@citadelcie.com

Eli Stefura
Technical Director
technical@citadelcie.com

Michael Mortley
Facility Manager
facility@citadelcie.com

Messenger
Designer
www.mssngr.com