Skip to main content

Contact Us

Citadel + Compagnie

304 Parliament St.Toronto, ON M5A 3A4 Canada

Phone: 416.364.8011
Fax: 416.364.8011

For general inquiries
info@citadelcie.com

To purchase tickets
boxoffice@citadelcie.com

For rental information
rentals@citadelcie.com

For dance classes
cdp@citadelcie.com

Get in Touch

Laurence Lemieux
Artistic Director
laurence@citadelcie.com

Kaitlin Standeven
General Manager
manager@citadelcie.com

Marianna Rosato
Production Manager
production@citadelcie.com

Darynel Beckford
Digital Marketing Manager
marketing@citadelcie.com

Rachana Joshi
Box Office and Outreach Coordinator
outreach@citadelcie.com

Tyler Gledhill
Development and Touring
development@citadelcie.com

Email Us

General
info@citadelcie.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.