Skip to main content

Contact Us

Citadel + Compagnie

304 Parliament St.Toronto, ON M5A 3A4 Canada

Phone: 416.364.8011
Fax: 416.364.8011

For general inquiries
info@citadelcie.com
Phone Ext. 1

To purchase tickets
boxoffice@citadelcie.com
Phone Ext. 1

For rental information
rentals@citadelcie.com
Phone Ext. 3

For dance classes
cdp@citadelcie.com
Phone Ext. 7

For media inquiries
Chloé Leblanc
communications@citadelcie.com
416-302-0937

Email Us

General
info@citadelcie.com

Contact

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

GET IN TOUCH

Laurence Lemieux
Artistic Director
laurence@citadelcie.com
Phone Ext. 8

Kaitlin Standeven
General Manager
manager@citadelcie.com
Phone Ext. 5

Marianna Rosato
Production Manager
production@citadelcie.com
Phone Ext. 3

Simon Rossiter
Financial Director
finances@citadelcie.com

Sierra Chin Sawdy
Programs Coordinator
coordinator@citadelcie.com

Chloé Leblanc
Marketing & Communications
Coordinator
communications@citadelcie.com
416-302-0937

Rachana Joshi
Audience Engagement & Box Office Coordinator
outreach@citadelcie.com

Juliette Coleman
Administrative Assistant & Digital Producer
admin@citadelcie.com

Kéïta Fournier-Pelletier
Facility Manager & Outreach Coordinator
facility@citadelcie.com

Eli Stefura
Technical Director
technical@citadelcie.com

Messenger (Laura Wills)
Designer
www.mssngr.com